Meet the Staff

Cora Espinosa Delgado

image2

Email: cedelgado@jvsins.com

Receptionist



Valentina Ledesma

image3

 Email: vledesma@jvsins.com

Office Clerk

Auto Insurance Specialists

Yesenia Hernandez, CSR

image4

Email: Yhernandez@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies





Commercial Insurance Specialists

Iliana Castañeda, CSR

image5

Email:  ili@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies, as well as commercial policies.





Sandra Perez, CSR

image6

Email: Sandra@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies, as well as commercial policies. 

Homeowner Insurance Specialists

Karen Orozco, CSR

image7

Email: Karen@jvsins.com

Specializes in new quotes and policies for new residential clients 



Michelle Ledesma, CSR

image8

Email:  Mledesma@jvsins.com

Specializes in new quotes and policies for new residential clients .

Maria Rivera, CSR

image9

Email: Mrivera@jvsins.com

Specializes in customer service existing and renewing residential policies. 

Carmen Martinez, Mortgage Liaison

image10

Email: cmartinez@jvsins.com 

Specializes in  connecting your insurance company with your mortgage company

Lissette Delgado, CPIA

image11

 Email: Ldelgado@jvsins.com 

Operations Manager

Broward Location

Wendy Delgado, CPIA

image12

Pembroke Pines 

Email: Wendydelgado@jvsins.com 


Specializes in all insurance products

Lourdes Solis Minsal, CSR

image13

 Pembroke Pines

Email:  lsolis@jvsins.com


Office Assistant