Auto Insurance Specialists

Yesenia Hernandez, CSR

Email: Yhernandez@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies





Commercial Insurance Specialists

Iliana Castañeda, CSR

Email:  ili@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies, as well as commercial policies.





Sandra Perez, CSR

Email: Sandra@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies, as well as commercial policies. 

Homeowner Insurance Specialists

Karen Orozco, CSR

Email: Karen@jvsins.com

Specializes in new quotes and policies for new residential clients 



Michelle Ledesma, CSR

Email:  Mledesma@jvsins.com

Specializes in new quotes and policies for new residential clients .

Carmen Martinez, Mortgage Liaison

Email: cmartinez@jvsins.com 

Specializes in  connecting your insurance company with your mortgage company

Natalie Gonzalez, CSR

Email: Ngonzalez@jvsins.com
Specializes in customer service existing and renewing residential policies. 

Maria Rivera, CSR

Email: Mrivera@jvsins.com

Specializes in customer service existing and renewing residential policies. 

Wendy Delgado, CPIA

Pembroke Pines 

Email: Wendydelgado@jvsins.com

Specializes in all insurance products

Office Staff

Arlen Ordones

Email: aordones@jvsins.com

Receptionist




Ariana Lagina

Email: alagina@jvsins.com

Office Assistant

Lissette Delgado, CPIA

Email: Ldelgado@jvsins.com 

Operations Manager