Meet the Staff

Cora Espinosa Delgado

image7

Email: cedelgado@jvsins.com

Office Clerk



Valentina Ledesma

image8

 Email: vledesma@jvsins.com

Office Clerk

Auto Insurance Specialists

Yesenia Hernandez, CSR

image9

Email: Yhernandez@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies





Commercial Insurance Specialists

Iliana Castañeda, CSR

image10

Email:  ili@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies, as well as commercial policies.





Sandra Perez, CSR

image11

Email: Sandra@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies, as well as commercial policies. 

Homeowner Insurance Specialists

Karen Orozco, CSR

image12

Email: Karen@jvsins.com

Specializes in new quotes and policies for new residential clients.



Michelle Ledesma, CSR

image13

Email:  Mledesma@jvsins.com

Specializes in new quotes and policies for new residential clients.

Maria Rivera, CSR

image14

Email: Mrivera@jvsins.com


 Specializes in customer service existing and renewing residential policies.  

Lissette Delgado, CPIA

image15

 Email: Ldelgado@jvsins.com 

Operations Manager

Broward Location

Wendy Delgado, CPIA

image16

Pembroke Pines 

Email: Wendydelgado@jvsins.com 


Specializes in all insurance products

Lourdes Solis Minsal, CSR

image17

 Pembroke Pines

Email:  lsolis@jvsins.com


Office Assistant