Auto Insurance Specialists

Yesenia Hernandez, CSR

image23

Email: Yhernandez@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies





Commercial Insurance Specialists

Iliana Castañeda, CSR

image24

Email:  ili@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies, as well as commercial policies.





Sandra Perez, CSR

image25

Email: Sandra@jvsins.com

Specializes in  customer service for existing and new policies, as well as commercial policies. 

Homeowner Insurance Specialists

Karen Orozco, CSR

image26

Email: Karen@jvsins.com

Specializes in new quotes and policies for new residential clients 



Michelle Ledesma, CSR

image27

Email:  Mledesma@jvsins.com

Specializes in new quotes and policies for new residential clients .

Carmen Martinez, Mortgage Liaison

image28

Email: cmartinez@jvsins.com 

Specializes in  connecting your insurance company with your mortgage company

Natalie Gonzalez, CSR

image29

Email: Ngonzalez@jvsins.com

Specializes in customer service existing and renewing residential policies. 

Maria Rivera, CSR

image30

Email: Mrivera@jvsins.com

Specializes in customer service existing and renewing residential policies. 

Wendy Delgado, CPIA

image31

Pembroke Pines 

Email: Wendydelgado@jvsins.com 


Specializes in all insurance products

Office Staff

Cora Espinosa Delgado

image32

Email: cdelgado@jvsins.com
Receptionist



Lourdes Solace

image33

Pembroke Pines

Email: lsolace@jvsins.com

Office Assistant

Lissette Delgado, CPIA

image34

Email: Ldelgado@jvsins.com 

Operations Manager


Valentina Ledesma

image35

Email: vledesma@jvsins.com

Office Clerk